Do you even know? – That echo that brings fire in my eyes.

What I resent most in my life is the feeling that you are good for nothing. The feeling that comes from people when they make you realize that they are a way better than you and you feel that you don’t exist. Your existence is as mere as a worm in the gutter.

Do you even know? Do you even know? This always echoes in my head and my life kind of pauses for a while to listen to the dramatic repetition of these words in my head.

And to that I would want to say, “More than you will ever know you fuck face!”, but then my position on the ladder prevents me from doing so and I confirm to myself that one day I will and you will too.

Looking down on people is the worst thing you can do in your life. I would never do that to anybody and if I ever do that, this echo will come haunting me again “Do you even know?”

From now on I am going to count how many times she demeans me in a day.

Leave a comment